Best of the West

Good day to you!

I’m excited to see any of you who can make it to Great Falls next week, and for those of you who can’t, I wanted to send this out in case you wanted to check out some of the work I will be showing.

I am switching things up this year and trying a new show.  It is called Best of the West, and it will be held from March 17-20 at the Montana ExpoPark, 400 3rd St NW, Great Falls, Montana.  I will be in some great company, and am excited to share a booth with my friends, Chad Poppleton, Brandon Bailey, and Charles Dayton.

In other news, I have been asked to join the Russell Riders!  I am so honored to be invited and so excited to be a part of this organization.  I look forward to meeting new people and giving back to the art community which has built me up and allowed me to live the life I have.

I hope all of you have had a good year.  Mine’s been good so far.  I took my turn with COVID, which set me back for a couple of weeks, but I’m feeling pretty much better and lucky that I recovered well.  I hope you all were fortunate in that way, too.

As many of you know, the Russell Auction will be held in August this year.  My piece, The Overlook, was selected for the auction, and I’ll be bringing it to drop it off if anyone wants to check it out.

Leave a comment